Premiership Rugby

NBC Sports Group begins its inaugural season of exclusive U.S. television coverage of Aviva Premiership Rugby in 2016-17, as NBCSN and combine to present more than 70 matches this season, highlighted by “Game of the Week” matchups. The Premiership Rugby regular season consists of 22 rounds, which take place on most weekends from October until May, and culminates with the semifinal and championship rounds at the end of May.

Press Releases