Premier Lacrosse League

The PLL Championship Series, a two-week quarantined and fanless tournament at Zions Bank Stadium in Salt Lake City, Utah will take place from July 25-August 9. The league’s seven teams will compete in a 14-game group play format to determine seeding for the following week’s single-elimination tournament. All 20 games will be presented live across NBC, NBCSN, or NBC Sports Gold. The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) brings the sport of lacrosse to a national stage for the first time through a tour-based model, complete with the best players the game has to offer. Co-founded by lacrosse superstar, philanthropist, and investor Paul Rabil and his brother, serial entrepreneur and investor, Mike Rabil, the Premier Lacrosse League is backed by an investment group comprised of The Raine Group, Creative Artists Agency (CAA), The Chernin Group, and Blum Capital.

Press Releases

Media Contacts

  • Chris McCloskey

    Vice President

    NBC Sports Group Communications


  • Matt Potolski

    Jr. Publicist

    NBC Sports Group Communications



Photos & Videos