ABOUT

About NBC Sports

NBC Sports connects people to the moments that matter most and serves sports fans 24/7 with premier live events, insightful studio shows, and compelling original programming. The sports media company presents premier content across linear platforms NBC, USA Network, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel: Home of Team USA, as well numerous digital sites, including Peacock. It also consists of NBC Sports Next, a subdivision of NBC Sports and home to all NBCUniversal digital applications in sports and technology within its three groups: Youth & Recreational Sports, Golf, and Betting & Gaming. NBC Sports possesses an unparalleled collection of media rights agreements, partnering with some of the most prestigious sports properties in the world: the International Olympic Committee and United States Olympic and Paralympic Committee, the NFL, NASCAR, INDYCAR, PGA TOUR, Notre Dame, The R&A, PGA of America, USGA, Churchill Downs, Premier League, Tour de France, Roland-Garros, and many more.

Communication Contacts

  • Greg Hughes

    Senior Vice President

    NBC Sports Communications

    greg.hughes@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2780

  • Chris McCloskey

    Vice President

    NBC Sports Communications

    christopher.mccloskey@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2781

  • Dan Masonson

    Vice President

    NBC Sports Communications

    dan.masonson@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2790

  • Carol Ko

    Vice President

    NBC Sports Communications

    carol.ko@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2784

  • Jamie Palatini

    Manager

    NBC Sports Communications

    jamie.palatini@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2791

  • Jake Gellerman

    Publicist

    NBC Sports Communications

    jake.gellerman@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2795

  • Matt Potolski

    Publicist

    NBC Sports Communications

    Matthew.Potolski@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2719

  • Daniel Higgins

    Sr. Manager, Communications

    NBC Sports Next

    dan.higgins@nbcuni.com

    407-496-8107