Thursday, November 7th, 2019


Season Highlighted by More Than 30 Atlantic 10 Conference Matchups on NBCSN

Season Coverage Tips Off this Saturday — La Salle Hosts Iona at 4 p.m. ET on NBCSN

Exclusive Live Coverage of Second Round and Quarterfinals of A-10 Men’s Basketball Championship Tournament on NBCSN

All Games Streamed on and the NBC Sports App

STAMFORD, Conn. – Nov. 7, 2019 – NBC Sports will present more than 30 Atlantic 10 Conference basketball games during the 2019-20 season, including 25 regular-season men’s matchups, coverage of the second round and quarterfinals of the 2020 Atlantic 10 Men’s Championship, and three A-10 women’s games, across NBCSN,, and the NBC Sports app. NBCSN’s 2019-20 season coverage begins this Saturday, November 9, at 4 p.m. ET, when the La Salle Explorers host the Iona Gaels at Tom Gola Arena in Philadelphia, Pa.

NBCSN’s 2019-20 college basketball schedule will feature all 14 Atlantic 10 member schools, which includes Davidson, Dayton, Duquesne, Fordham, George Mason, George Washington, La Salle, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Richmond, St. Bonaventure, Saint Joseph’s, Saint Louis, and VCU. Saint Louis is the defending A-10 champion, having defeated St. Bonaventure in last year’s conference championship final, and joined VCU in the Men’s NCAA Basketball Tournament last season. VCU is ranked No. 25 in the AP Top 25 poll to begin the 2019-20 season.

Coverage of A-10 conference play tips off Sunday, January 5, with a tripleheader featuring VCU–George Mason in the early game at Noon ET, followed by Davidson–Duquesne at 2 p.m. ET, and UMass–Saint Louis in the day’s finale at 4 p.m. ET on NBCSN. Atlantic 10 regular-season coverage concludes Saturday, February 22, at 6:30 p.m. ET, when St. Bonaventure hosts Richmond. Throughout the course of league play, NBCSN will feature four doubleheaders and three tripleheaders.

NBCSN will also provide exclusive live coverage of the second round and quarterfinals of the 2020 A-10 Men’s Basketball Championship, starting Thursday, March 14 at Noon ET from Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y. In total, NBCSN will broadcast eight A-10 Championship Tournament matchups.

In addition, NBCSN’s 2019-20 college basketball schedule will present three A-10 women’s basketball games, featuring six member schools, including Rhode Island, Davidson, St. Bonaventure, La Salle, Richmond, and UMass. and the NBC Sports app — NBC Sports Group’s live streaming platforms for desktops, mobile devices, tablets, and connected TVs — will provide live streaming coverage of the 2019-20 college basketball season via “TV Everywhere,” giving consumers additional value for their subscription service, and making high quality content available to MVPD customers both in and out of the home and on multiple platforms. and the NBC Sports app are powered by Playmaker Media and available on the iTunes App Store, Google Play, Windows Store, Roku Channel Store, Apple TV, Amazon Fire, Samsung Smart TVs, Xbox, and Chromecast.


Saturday, November 9 Iona at La Salle 4 p.m.
Friday, November 15 Alabama at Rhode Island 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 30 Boston College at Richmond 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 14 College of Charleston at Richmond 5 p.m.
Sunday, December 29 Loyola at VCU 5 p.m.
Sunday, January 5 VCU at George Mason Noon
Sunday, January 5 Davidson at Duquesne 2 p.m.
Sunday, January 5 UMass at Saint Louis 4 p.m.
Saturday, January 11 UMass at Dayton 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 11 Saint Joseph’s at Davidson 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 18 La Salle at Rhode Island 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 18 Richmond at George Mason 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 18 George Washington at UMass 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 25 VCU at La Salle Noon
Saturday, February 1 Fordham at Dayton 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 1 Saint Louis at Saint Joseph’s 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 8 St. Bonaventure at Duquesne 3 p.m.
Saturday, February 8 Saint Joseph’s at La Salle 5 p.m.
Sunday, February 9 George Mason at UMass 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 15 Dayton at UMass 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 15 La Salle at Saint Louis 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 15 George Washington at George Mason 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 16 Duquesne at Fordham 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 22 Saint Joseph’s at George Mason 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 22 Richmond at St. Bonaventure 6:30 p.m.



Sunday, January 12 Rhode Island at Davidson 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 19 St. Bonaventure at La Salle 3 p.m.
Wednesday, January 29 Richmond at UMass Noon



Thursday, March 12 A10 Championship Second Round Noon
Thursday, March 12 A10 Championship Second Round 6 p.m.
Friday, March 13 A10 Championship Quarterfinals Noon
Friday, March 13 A10 Championship Quarterfinals 6 p.m.

Note: All games and times subject to change.

About the Atlantic 10 Conference

The Atlantic 10 Conference was founded in 1975 and consists of 14 diverse members across eight states and Washington, D.C. The mission of the Atlantic 10 is to provide an enhanced student-athlete experience through 21 nationally competitive championship sports. The basketball-centric conference is committed to integrity, educational excellence and providing quality equitable championship experiences for its student-athletes, coaches, and support staff. The membership consists of Davidson College, the University of Dayton, Duquesne University, Fordham University, George Mason University, The George Washington University, La Salle University, the University of Massachusetts, the University of Rhode Island, University of Richmond, St. Bonaventure University, Saint Joseph’s University, Saint Louis University and Virginia Commonwealth University. For more information, visit