Contact Us

Thanks for your interest in NBC Sports Group. We’re committed to our viewers and value your feedback.

Looking for our TV listings?
Click here for NBC Sports television listings.

Click here for NBCSN television listings.

Click here for NBC Olympics listings.

Click here for Golf Channel television listings.

Follow us on twitter @NBCSportsPR

Or send us an email:
Please use this form to contact us with your feedback. This is the best way to ensure that your comments are seen by the appropriate contact with the capacity to make decisions.

Terms of use and Privacy Policy links here: (http://www.nbcsports.com/terms-use) and the Privacy Policy (http://www.nbcsports.com/privacy-policy)

Communication Contacts

  • Greg Hughes

    Senior Vice President

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    greg.hughes@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2780

  • Chris McCloskey

    Vice President

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    christopher.mccloskey@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2781

  • Dan Masonson

    Vice President

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    dan.masonson@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2790

  • Carol Ko

    Senior Director

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    carol.ko@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2784

  • Jamie Palatini

    Manager

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    jamie.palatini@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2791

  • Maggie Tadros

    Sr. Publicist

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    Maggie.Tadros@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2809

  • Jake Gellerman

    Publicist

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    jake.gellerman@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2795

  • Devan Schulte

    Jr. Publicist

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    devan.schulte@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2723

  • Cassie Dunne

    Jr. Publicist, Internal

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    cassandra.dunne@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2911

  • Sheila Hill

    Jr. Publicist

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    sheila.hill@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2755

  • Matt Potolski

    Coordinator

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    Matthew.Potolski@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2719

  • David Schaefer

    Vice President

    Communications, Golf Channel

    david.schaefer@golfchannel.com

    407-355-4542

  • Jeremy Friedman

    Sr. Manager

    Communications, Golf Channel

    jeremy.friedman@golfchannel.com

    407-355-4058

  • Jeff Szklinski

    Manager

    Communications, Golf Channel

    jeff.szklinski@golfchannel.com

    407-248-3267

  • Daniel Higgins

    Communications Editor

    Golf Channel

    daniel.higgins@golfchannel.com

    407-355-4018

    407-355-5018

  • Laura Hannon

    Sr. Director

    NBC Sports Boston

    lhannon@nbcuni.com

    781-270-7240

  • Brian Potter

    Senior Director

    NBC Sports Washington, Communications

    Brian.Potter@nbcuni.com

    240-223-6676

  • Maureen Quilter

    Senior Director

    NBC Sports Philadelphia, Communications

    Maureen.quilter@nbcuni.com

    215-952-2238

  • Jeff Nuich

    Senior Director

    NBC Sports Chicago

    jeff.nuich@nbcuni.com

    312-222-6018

  • Jay Dela Cruz

    Sr. Director

    NBC Sports Bay Area, NBC Sports California

    jay.delacruz@nbcuni.com

    415-615-4727