About NBC Sports Group

nbcsgpb_building

When the Comcast-NBCUniversal transaction was completed in January 2011, the sports assets of the two companies combined to form NBC Sports Group, which serves sports fans 24/7 with premier live events, insightful studio shows, and compelling original programming. The sports media company consists of a unique array of sports assets, including NBC Sports, NBC Olympics, NBCSN (NBC Sports Network), Golf Channel, 11 NBC Sports Regional Networks, NBC Sports Radio and NBC Sports Digital. NBC Sports Group possesses an unparalleled collection of television rights agreements, partnering with some of the most prestigious sports properties in the world: the International Olympic Committee and United States Olympic Committee, the NFL, NHL, NASCAR, PGA TOUR, PGA of America, USGA, Churchill Downs, Premier League, MLS, Tour de France, French Open, Formula One, IndyCar and many more.

 

Communication Contacts

  • Greg Hughes

    Senior Vice President

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    greg.hughes@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2780

  • Kimberly Barrett

    Communications Assistant

    NBC Sports Group

    kimberly.barrett@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2782

  • Chris McCloskey

    Vice President

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    christopher.mccloskey@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2781

  • Dan Masonson

    Senior Director

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    dan.masonson@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2790

  • Alex Rozis

    Director

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    alex.rozis@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2785

  • Carol Ko

    Director, Internal Communications

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    carol.ko@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2784

  • Leah Luchetti

    Junior Publicist

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    leah.luchetti@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2789

  • Jamie Palatini

    Junior Publicist

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    jamie.palatini@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2791

  • Tim Buckman

    Vice President, Strategic Communications, Regional Sports Networks

    NBC Sports Group

    tim.buckman@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2778

  • Jeff Nuich

    Senior Director

    Comcast SportsNet Chicago

    312-222-6018

  • Brian Potter

    Sr. Director, Communications

    Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic

    bpotter@comcastsportsnet.com

    240-223-6676

  • Laura Hannon

    Director

    Comcast SportsNet New England

    lhannon@comcastsportsnet.com

    781-270-7240

  • Jay Dela Cruz

    Director

    Comcast SportsNet Bay Area, Comcast SportsNet California

    jdelacruz@comcastsportsnet.com

    415-615-4727  

  • Jaimee Bremner

    Comcast SportsNet Northwest

    jbremner@comcastsportsnet.com

    503-736-5142

  • Maureen Quilter

    Senior Director

    CSN Philadelphia, Communications

    mquilter@comcastsportsnet.com

    215-952-5944

  • David Schaefer

    Vice President

    Communications, Golf Channel

    david.schaefer@golfchannel.com

    407-355-4542

  • Daniel Higgins

    Senior Director

    Communications & Corporate Events, Golf Channel

    daniel.higgins@golfchannel.com

    407-355-4018

    407-355-5018

  • Kevin Sornatale

    Vice President, Communications

    SNY

    KSornatale@sny.tv

    212-485-4841

  • Jeremy Friedman

    Manager

    Communications, Golf Channel

    jeremy.friedman@golfchannel.com

    407-355-4058

  • Colleen Hillgard

    Sr. Associate, Marketing & Communications

    Alli

    colleenhillgard@allisports.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers