About NBC Sports Group

When the Comcast-NBCUniversal transaction was completed in January 2011, the sports assets of the two companies combined to form NBC Sports Group, which serves sports fans 24/7 with premier live events, insightful studio shows, and compelling original programming. The sports media company consists of a unique array of sports assets, including NBC Sports, NBC Olympics, NBCSN, Golf Channel, NBC Sports Regional Networks, NBC Sports Radio and NBC Sports Digital, which includes NBCSports.com, NBCOlympics.com, GolfChannel.com, the digital assets of the NBC Sports Regional Networks, Rotoworld, the NBC Sports Talk franchise, multiple apps, and two transactional sports businesses, GolfNow and SportsEngine. NBC Sports Group possesses an unparalleled collection of television rights agreements, partnering with some of the most prestigious sports properties in the world: the International Olympic Committee and United States Olympic Committee, the NFL, NHL, NASCAR, PGA TOUR, The R&A, PGA of America, Churchill Downs, Premier League, Tour de France, French Open, IndyCar and many more.

For a complete list of NBC Sports Group’s properties, click here.

Communication Contacts

  • Greg Hughes

    Senior Vice President

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    greg.hughes@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2780

  • Chris McCloskey

    Vice President

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    christopher.mccloskey@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2781

  • Dan Masonson

    Vice President

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    dan.masonson@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2790

  • Alex Rozis

    Senior Director

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    alex.rozis@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2785

  • Carol Ko

    Senior Director

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    carol.ko@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2784

  • Jamie Palatini

    Publicist

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    jamie.palatini@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2791

  • Leah Luchetti

    Publicist

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    leah.luchetti@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2789

  • Stephanie Herring

    Publicist

    NBC Sports Group

    Stephanie.Herring@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2809

  • Chuck Kingsbury

    Junior Publicist

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    chuck.kingsbury@nbcuni.com

    954-778-9195

  • Cassie Dunne

    Junior Publicist

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    cassie.dunne@nbcuni.com

    2033562911

  • Devin Williams

    Communications Assistant

    NBC Sports Group Communications

    devin.williams@nbcuni.com

    203-356-2840

  • David Schaefer

    Vice President

    Communications, Golf Channel

    david.schaefer@golfchannel.com

    407-355-4542

  • Jeremy Friedman

    Sr. Manager

    Communications, Golf Channel

    jeremy.friedman@golfchannel.com

    407-355-4058

  • Jeff Szklinski

    Manager

    Communications, Golf Channel

    jeff.szklinski@golfchannel.com

  • Daniel Higgins

    Communications Editor

    Golf Channel

    daniel.higgins@golfchannel.com

    407-355-4018

    407-355-5018

  • Laura Hannon

    Sr. Director

    NBC Sports Boston

    lhannon@nbcuni.com

    781-270-7240

  • Maureen Quilter

    Senior Director

    NBC Sports Philadelphia, Communications

    mquilter@nbcuni.com

    215-952-2238

  • Jeff Nuich

    Senior Director

    NBC Sports Chicago

    jeff.nuich@nbcuni.com

    312-222-6018

  • Jaimee Bremner

    NBC Sports Northwest

    jbremner@nbcuni.com

    503-736-5142

  • Jay Dela Cruz

    Director

    NBC Sports Bay Area, NBC Sports California

    jdelacruz@nbcuni.com

    415-615-4727