FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Thursday, April 27th, 2017

NBCSN’S 2017 NASCAR K&N PRO SERIES AND WHELEN MODIFIED TOUR SCHEDULE

 

Date Program Time (ET)
Sat., February 25 NASCAR K&N Series – New Smyrna 10:00 PM
Fri., March 24 NASCAR K&N Series – Tucson 8:30 PM
Tue., March 28 NASCAR K&N Series – Kern County 7:00 PM
Sat., April 1 NASCAR K&N Series – Irwindale 7:00 PM
Sat., April 1 NASCAR K&N Series – Irwindale 8:00 PM
Sat., April 15 NASCAR K&N Series – Greenville Pickens 9:00 PM
Thur., April 27 NASCAR K&N Series – Bristol 11:00 PM
Thur., May 11 NASCAR K&N Series – South Boston 7:00 PM
Thur., May 11 NASCAR K&N Series – South Boston 8:00 PM
Thur., May 18 NASCAR K&N Series – Spokane 1:00 AM
Fri., May 26 NASCAR K&N Series – Orange Show 8:00 PM
Thur., June 8 NASCAR K&N Series – Memphis 8:00 PM
Thur., June 15 NASCAR K&N Series – Colorado 7:00 PM
Thur., June 29 NASCAR K&N Series – Sonoma 11:00 PM
Fri., July 7 NASCAR K&N Series – Berlin 12:30 PM
Thur., July 13 NASCAR K&N Series – Thompson 7:00 PM
Thur., July 20 NASCAR Whelen Series – New Hampshire 4:30 PM
Thur., July 20 NASCAR Whelen Series – New Hampshire 7:00 PM
Fri., July 21 NASCAR K&N Series – New Hampshire 7:00 PM
Thur., August 3 NASCAR K&N Series – Iowa 7:00 PM
Wed., August 9 NASCAR K&N Series – Watkins Glen 7:00 PM
Thur., August 17 NASCAR K&N Series – Evergreen 1:00 PM
Thur., August 17 NASCAR Whelen Series – Thompson 7:00 PM
Sat., August 26 NASCAR Whelen Series – Bristol 3:00 PM
Sat., September 2 NASCAR K&N Series – Douglas 8:30 PM
Sat., September 2 NASCAR Whelen Series – Seekonk 9:30 PM
Thur., September 7 NASCAR Whelen Series – Oswego 7:00 PM
Wed., September 20 NASCAR Whelen Series – Riverhead 7:00 PM
Thur., September 21 NASCAR K&N Series – New Jersey 7:00 PM
Thur., September 28 NASCAR Whelen Series – New Hampshire 7:00 PM
Fri., October 6 NASCAR K&N Series – Dover 10:30 PM
Fri., October 8 NASCAR K&N Series – Meridian 11:00 PM
Sat., October 7 NASCAR Whelen Series – Stafford 10:00 AM
Thur., October 12 NASCAR Whelen Series – Charlotte 7:00 PM
Thur., October 19 NASCAR K&N Series – All American 4:00 PM
Thur., October 19 NASCAR Whelen Series – Thompson 7:00 PM
Fri., November 10 NASCAR K&N Series – Kern County 3:30 PM

 

*Please note the above races are presented on tape delay and dates are subject to change.

 

— NBC SPORTS GROUP —