FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Monday, August 1st, 2016

NBC SPORTS GROUP COMMUNICATIONS STAFF

NBC SPORTS GROUP COMMUNICATIONS STAFF
   
International Broadcast Center

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

NBC Sports Group Headquarters Stamford, Conn.
IBC Press Line: 011-55-21-2163-2280  
   
Greg Hughes,  SVP, Communications Tim Buckman, VP, Communications
Corporate/Executive Requests Stamford: 203-356-2778
Brazil Office: 011-55-21-2163-2281 Cell: 917-691-6650
Brazil Cell: 011-55-21-9922-20915 Email: Timothy.Buckman@nbcuni.com
Email: Greg.Hughes@nbcuni.com  
   
Chris McCloskey,  VP, Communications Leah Luchetti, Publicist, Communications
Programming/Digital/Operations Stamford: 203-356-2789
Brazil Office: 011-55-21-2163-2282 Cell: 646-659-1048
Brazil Cell: 011-55-21-9904-03795 Email: Leah.Luchetti@nbcuni.com
Email: Christopher.McCloskey@nbcuni.com  
   
Dan Masonson, VP, Communications Jamie Palatini, Publicist, Communications
Ratings/Research Stamford: 203-356-2791
Brazil Cell: 011-55-21-9927-21177 Cell: 908-347-1472
Email: Dan.Masonson@nbcuni.com Email: Jamie.Palatini@nbcuni.com
   
Alex Rozis,  Director, Communications  
Talent/Electronic/International Requests Stephanie Herring, Publicist, Communications
Brazil Office: 011-55-21-2163-2284 Stamford: 203-356-2809
Brazil Cell: 011-55-9907-74442 Cell: 917-587-4997
Email: Alex.Rozis@nbcuni.com Email: Stephanie.Herring@nbcuni.com
   
Carol Ko,  Director, Internal Communications Aimee Clark,  Assistant, Communications
Talent Requests/Releases/PressBox Stamford: 203-356-2782
Brazil Office: 011-55-21-2163-2285 Cell: 917-376-1053
Brazil Cell: 011-55-9918-62931 Email: Aimee.Clark@nbcuni.com
Email: Carol.Ko@nbcuni.com  
   
Patricia Gounardes, Publicist, Comms  
Photos/PressBox/Internal  
Brazil Office: 011-55-21-2163-2284  
Brazil Cell: 011-9905-07522  
Email: Patricia.Gounardes@nbcuni.com