FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Wednesday, July 27th, 2016

NBC SPORTS GROUP ANNOUNCES 2017 NASCAR CUP AND XFINITY SERIES BROADCAST SCHEDULE

NBC SPORTS GROUP’S 2017 NASCAR CUP SERIES SCHEDULE

Date Location Time Network
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Daytona International Speedway 7:30 PM NBC
Saturday, July 08, 2017 Kentucky Speedway 7:30 PM NBCSN
Sunday, July 16, 2017 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 3:00 PM NBCSN
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Indianapolis Motor Speedway 3:00 PM NBC
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Pocono Raceway 3:00 PM NBCSN
Sunday, August 06, 2017 Watkins Glen International 3:00 PM NBCSN
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Michigan International Speedway 3:00 PM NBCSN
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Bristol Motor Speedway 7:30 PM NBC
Sunday, September 03, 2017 Darlington Raceway 6:00 PM NBCSN
Saturday, September 09, 2017 Richmond International Raceway 7:30 PM NBCSN
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Chicagoland Speedway 3:00 PM NBCSN
Sunday, September 24, 2017 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 2:00 PM NBCSN
Sunday, October 01, 2017 Dover International Speedway 2:00 PM NBCSN
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Charlotte Motor Speedway 7:00 PM NBCSN
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Talladega Superspeedway 2:00 PM NBC
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Kansas Speedway 3:00 PM NBCSN
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Martinsville Speedway 1:00 PM NBCSN
Sunday, November 05, 2017 Texas Motor Speedway 2:00 PM NBC
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Phoenix International Raceway 2:30 PM NBC
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Homestead-Miami Speedway 2:30 PM NBC

 

NBC SPORTS GROUP’S 2017 NASCAR XFINITY SERIES SCHEDULE

Date Location Time Network
Friday, June 30, 2017 Daytona International Speedway 7:30 PM NBCSN
Friday, July 07, 2017 Kentucky Speedway 8:00 PM NBCSN
Saturday, July 15, 2017 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 4:00 PM NBCSN
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Indianapolis Motor Speedway 3:30 PM NBCSN
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Iowa Speedway 3:30 PM NBC
Saturday, August 05, 2017 Watkins Glen International 2:00 PM NBCSN
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course 3:30 PM NBCSN
Friday, August 18, 2017 Bristol Motor Speedway 7:30 PM NBCSN
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Road America 3:00 PM NBC
Saturday, September 02, 2017 Darlington Raceway 3:30 PM NBCSN
Friday, September 08, 2017 Richmond International Raceway 7:30 PM NBCSN
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Chicagoland Speedway 3:30 PM NBCSN
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Kentucky Speedway 8:00 PM NBCSN
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Dover International Speedway 3:00 PM NBCSN
Friday, October 06, 2017 Charlotte Motor Speedway 8:00 PM NBCSN
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Kansas Speedway 3:00 PM NBC
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Texas Motor Speedway 8:30 PM NBCSN
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Phoenix International Raceway 3:30 PM NBC
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Homestead-Miami Speedway 3:30 PM NBCSN

— NBC SPORTS GROUP —