FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Thursday, May 5th, 2016

2017 NASCAR CUP & XFINITY SERIES TRACK SCHEDULE

2017 NASCAR CUP SERIES SCHEDULE

 

Date Site
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Daytona International Speedway (Unlimited)
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Daytona International Speedway (Daytona 500 Qualifying)
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Daytona International Speedway (Duel)
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Daytona 500
Sunday, March 05, 2017 Atlanta Motor Speedway
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Phoenix International Raceway
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Auto Club Speedway
Sunday, April 02, 2017 Martinsville Speedway
Sunday, April 09, 2017 Texas Motor Speedway
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Bristol Motor Speedway
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Richmond International Raceway
Sunday, May 07, 2017 Talladega Superspeedway
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Kansas Speedway
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Charlotte Motor Speedway (NASCAR All-Star Race)
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Charlotte Motor Speedway
Sunday, June 04, 2017 Dover International Speedway
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Pocono Raceway
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Michigan International Speedway
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Sonoma Raceway
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Daytona International Speedway
Saturday, July 08, 2017 Kentucky Speedway
Sunday, July 16, 2017 New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Pocono Raceway
Sunday, August 06, 2017 Watkins Glen International
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Michigan International Speedway
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Bristol Motor Speedway
Sunday, September 03, 2017 Darlington Raceway
Saturday, September 09, 2017 Richmond International Raceway
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Chicagoland Speedway
Sunday, September 24, 2017 New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Sunday, October 01, 2017 Dover International Speedway
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Charlotte Motor Speedway
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Talladega Superspeedway
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Kansas Speedway
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Martinsville Speedway
Sunday, November 05, 2017 Texas Motor Speedway
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Phoenix International Raceway
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Homestead-Miami Speedway

 

 

2017 NASCAR XFINITY SERIES SCHEDULE

 

Date Location
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Daytona International Speedway
Saturday, March 04, 2017 Atlanta Motor Speedway
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Phoenix International Raceway
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Auto Club Speedway
Saturday, April 08, 2017 Texas Motor Speedway
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Bristol Motor Speedway
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Richmond International Raceway
Saturday, May 06, 2017 Talladega Superspeedway
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Charlotte Motor Speedway
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Dover International Speedway
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Pocono Raceway
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Michigan International Speedway
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Iowa Speedway
Friday, June 30, 2017 Daytona International Speedway
Friday, July 07, 2017 Kentucky Speedway
Saturday, July 15, 2017 New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Iowa Speedway
Saturday, August 05, 2017 Watkins Glen International
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Friday, August 18, 2017 Bristol Motor Speedway
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Road America
Saturday, September 02, 2017 Darlington Raceway
Friday, September 08, 2017 Richmond International Raceway
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Chicagoland Speedway
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Kentucky Speedway
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Dover International Speedway
Friday, October 06, 2017 Charlotte Motor Speedway
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Kansas Speedway
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Texas Motor Speedway
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Phoenix International Raceway
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Homestead-Miami Speedway

 

— NBC SPORTS GROUP —